Request: blogs to follow?

This week, I’m hoping you guys can help me out, as I’m keen to add some more blogs to my reading list. I’ve been pondering it all week, and thought instead of just picking randomly, I’d first ask for recs.

What I’m most interested in are blogs about the following:

  • Writing – thoughts on the process and/or mechanics, rather than stories
  • Museums – interpretation, theory or practice
  • Social media – I’m always keen to learn more from those using different platforms for professional or institutional purposes to find out what works and what doesn’t.

I think that’s probably enough to be going on with. So, any signposts towards interesting blogs that cover the topics above would be much appreciated.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

